Lone Tree Community Fund

In 2005, the Lone Tree Community Fund (LTCF) partnered with the Lone Tree Community School, the Lone Tree City Council and the Lone Tree Visioning Committee in an ongoing effort to improve the Lone Tree Community.

The Lone Tree Community Fund submitted multiple grant proposals to private corporations, ranging from mathematics software and books for the Lone Tree Community School to a new cemetery sign to enhance the entrance to our community. Currently, the LTCF is researching new grant sources and tailoring proposals to fit available funding.

Lone Tree Community Fund representatives:




  • Kris Gillham
  • Brenda Grover - Secretary
  • Tanya Judge - Treasurer
  • Jeff Lihs - President
  • Kristi Thompson
  • Kurt Wieland
  • Melinda Wieland - Vice President