Two Community Fund affiliates appoint new officers

Jan 28, 2015

Two community fund affiliates of the Community Foundation of Johnson County have appointed new officers.

The Coralville Community Fund appointed to two-year terms Henry Herwig, President, Cory Tweden, Vice President, David Revier, Treasurer, and Terry Kaeding, Secretary.

The North Liberty Community Fund appointed the following new officers: Dave Roberts, President, Jean Kuehl, Vice President, and Beth Saxton, Secretary.

Both community funds were established in 2007.

The Community Foundation of Johnson County has seven community fund affiliate programs. Other communities include Iowa City, Lone Tree, Swisher, Tiffin and University Heights.

Category: What's New